Ticket sale for the TotalEnergies Super Cup 2021 launched

super cup -03

The TotalEnergies CAF Super Cup 2021 Local Organising Committee (LOC) together with CAF announced that tickets for the match will be offered to fans via the website of the Qatar Football Association, starting from Friday 17 December 2021. 

Al-Ahly are the current TotalEnergies CAF Champions League winners . On the other hand, Raja earned their place in the Super Cup by winning the TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup. 

The annually staged competition is sponsored by TotalEnergies, the main sponsors, and the Official sponsors, Orange, Umbro, QNB, Snoonu, HUB Furniture and Nile Property Expo. 

The LOC and CAF has set a unified ticket price of 50 Qatari riyals, bookings can be made by following the ticketing process instructions and purchasing through the following link: tickets.qfa.qa  

Only 75 % of the stadium capacity will be sold. The TotalEnergies Super Cup final will be played on Wednesday, 22 December 2021 at Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium at 20h00 Doha time (19h00 Cairo and 17h00 GMT). 

The Ministry of Public Health, in coordination with the local organizing committee, has imposed conditions and measures that must be adhered to by the supporters. They are: 

  • Ehteraz App (the green code with the golden frame) must be shown and for those who do not have a golden frame in the app, they must show the result of the Rapid Antigen test which must be taken 24 hours before the match and the temperature of the ticket holder will be checked before entering the stadium. 
  • Entry to the stadium will not be permitted in the following cases: (a) the ticket holder fails to show the Ehteraz application (the green code with the golden frame), and (b) the person who does not have a gold frame needs to show the result of the Rapid Antigen which must be taken before 24 hours into the match, (c) the temperature of the ticket holder is too high, and (d) the ticket holder is not wearing a face mask/mask.